Philip James de Vries, Max Cue, Flying Point, Nic Bax

Dreams Compilation

Animate Dummy


July 12, 2015

Melodic Techno

“We are proud to introduce a summer 2015 compilation of Animate Dummy. In this “Dreams Compilation”, we tried to collect only the extraordinary artists. Сompilation includes tracks from artists such as: Max Cue (Belgium), Philip James de Vries (Canada), Flying Point (Ukraine), Nic Bax (Germany), Ambrela (Russia)! You must hear this BIG release ;)”